Term Dates and Events

 Autumn Term 2021

  • Tuesday 7th September - Thursday 21st October

  •      Closed for Half term

  • Tuesday 2nd November - Sunday 12th December

  • IDTA exam Session TBC

  •      School closes on Sunday 12th December after Christmas fun day with parties and dance workshops. 

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January - Thursday 17th February.

  •      Closed for Half term.

  • Tuesday 1st March - Saturday  9th April

  • Show rehearsals  3rd and 5th April.

  • Show Dates 7th, 8th,9th April

  •      Closed for Easter Holidays. 

 Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 26th April - Thursday 26th May

  •      Closed for Half term  

  • 7th June - Sunday 17th July

  • School Fete Performances TBC

  • IDTA Exam session TBC

  •      School closes for Summer holidays after Sunday Fun day on the 17th July.